California State Federation of Chapters

National Active and Retired Federal Employees



CSFC District Vice Presidents

District I - Robert N. Davidson


District II - Gregg Pericich


District III - Mary Venerable


District V - Gerald Hall


District VI - Jeanette (Dottie) Schmidt


District VII - Robert Martin


District VIII - Linda Ingram


District IX - Michael Siminski


District X - Ronald Griffin




Webmaster - © Copyright 2014 CSFC NARFE