California State Federation of Chapters

National Active and Retired Federal Employees



Federation Officers and DVP's

President, Lea Zajac


Executive Vice President, Judy Mayora


Secretary, Sandra Mathias


Treasurer, Yoggi Riley


Immediate Past President, Dee Shallenberger


DVP District I - Robert N. Davidson


DVP District II - Gregg Pericich


DVP District III - Mary Venerable


DVP District V - Gerald Hall


DVP District VI - Jeanette (Dottie) Schmidt


DVP District VII - Robert Martin


DVP District VIII - Linda Ingram


DVP District IX - Michael Siminski


DVP District X - Ronald Griffin



CSFC Executive board meeting in Fresno on September 19-20, 2017

Discussions were held on changes to the federation to address the integration of the members of the national division with the federation. A new budget was approved cutting costs by great numbers the board had lengthy discussion on the continuing loss of membership by renewing members that are moved out of chapters to be placed in the national only division. This is a growing problem that must be worked out.







Webmaster - © Copyright 2017 CSFC NARFE