California State Federation of Chapters

National Active and Retired Federal Employees



Region VIII Key Personnel

To send e-mail to any of the persons listed below click on their name

Regional Vice President, Region VIII Helen L. Zajac

President, California Federation Lea Zajac

Immediate Past President, California Federation Dee Shallenberger

Executive Vice President, California Federation Judy Mayora

Secretary, California Federation Sandra Mathias

Treasurer, California Federation Yoggi Riley

President, Hawaii Federation, Joyce Matsuo

Immediate Past President, Hawaii Federation, John Priolo

First Vice President, Hawaii Federation, John Priolo

Second Vice President, Hawaii Federation, Roy Matsuo

Secretary, (Historian) Hawaii Federation, Kathryn Tsumura

Treasurer, Hawaii Federation, Lucy Ige

Hawaii Federation Service Center - 808-377-4277

President, Nevada Federation, Robert Ruskamp

Executive Vice President, Nevada Federation, Vacant

Secretary, Nevada Federation - Jane Vaughn-Meisel

Treasurer, Nevada Federation Donna Neese

President, Philippine Federation Marina Solis

Region VIII FEEA Coordinator, Vacant

Region VIII Alzheimers Coordinator, Barb Leetch

CSFC Narfe Net Coordinator, Carl Bailey<

Region VIII Chapters without Federation Affiliation

Agana Guam, Chapter 1977, President, Marie L. Crisostomo


Webmaster - © Copyright 2014 CSFC NARFE